Cancelling Leave Requests

To cancel leave through the Employee Self Service Portal you simply need to click the 'Leave' option on the left side of the screen
It will show leave details such as:

  • Leave Type and the associated amount of leave accrued

  • Leave Requests

  • Leave History


In order to cancel leave you need to:

  1.  Look under the 'Leave Requests' heading. This will list all Leave Requests, regardless of status (pending, approved etc). 
  2. Click on the red bin to delete the request
  3. A dialogue box will open that will ask you to confirm the cancellation request. 
  4. Once you click 'Ok', a message will appear that will say 'Leave request has been cancelled'.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk